Last updated: 15-02-2014

M1962 to x196x

Lead Vocals: Alan Thirkettle aka Alan Wade

Guitar: Mick Day

Guitar: Roy Glover

Bass: Bill Russell

Drums: Ron West


The Four Just Men were formed as a breakaway group from The Limelights and The Rhythm Boys and featured the vocal talents of Alan Thirkettle who had taken on the stage name Alan Wade

In [date required] after saving a considerable amount of gig money the group headed off up to a studio in Wolverhampton for the weekend to record their demo in the shape of the Wade penned  ‘Shattered’ and a [composer name required] number This Time.  


Discography: Actd Shattered b/w This Time [ ] [date required]


The Rhythm Boys / The Limelights <> The Alan Wade Set